Training Finder

Find your seminar – fast and easy:

OUR SEMINAR RECOMMENDATION

Scrum Master Certification

Scrum is one of the best known agile methods, which can be used quickly and productively due to its simple structure and clearly defined roles. With Scrum many projects become faster and Scrum is now used successfully far beyond software development. Use the advantages of Scrum in your projects. Make your projects more agile. We show you how it works!
Details and registration >>

Leading and Developing Project Teams

You want your project team to work actively together and everyone takes responsibility? You would like to achieve a goal-oriented and motivating working atmosphere in your team? As a project manager, how do you specifically promote growing together and cooperation in your project team?
Details and registration >>

Situational Project Management Advanced

Even with longer management experience as a project manager or in a line function, it makes sense and is helpful to receive fresh impulses and suggestions for your own management from time to time. Are you interested in taking an intensive look at your personal leadership behaviour and getting creative ideas and tips for dealing with difficult employees and situations? Then this seminar is just right for you!
Details and registration >>

Situational Project Management

As a project manager, you are dealing with different people and situations in a complex business world that do not always stick to your plans. You are familiar with the basic methods and instruments of project management, but notice that these are not sufficient for project success. Because a project manager must first and foremost take over leadership, prove the strength of conflict and shape the cooperation within the team. Details and registration >>

Projects with India

With a population growth bigger than in China and economic expansion between 8 and 10%, India is certainly a future market. But the Indian and European business cultures are very different. For example, Indians find our adjustment and perfectionism peculiar and Germans stumble over the Indian attitude towards time and quality. Goodwill by itself is not enough to bridge the gap of the cultures because hearing what the other says does not automatically mean understanding it!

Project Management Fundamentals

You want your projects to run more quickly and smoothly – with considerably less stress, frustration and time pressure? The question is: What can you do about it? Details and registration >>

PMP® Preparation Course

It is good if you are fit in project management. It is even better if your customers and bosses also know this. The certification as Project Management Professional (PMP)®, one of the most famous certificates in project management, helps to achieve this. It shows that you have been managing projects for many years and have top project management skills. In this way, you can contribute all your professional competence at any time.
As PMI Registered Education Provider (R.E.P.) we have already helped hundreds of participants to a successful PMP. Use our certified experience for your success! Details and registration >>

Professional Risk Management

Taking risks is an indispensable part of innovative and successful project work. These can be significantly reduced with little effort through a professionally operated risk management system. At the same time, you also increase the chances for your project success in a targeted manner.
Details and registration >>

Project Management for Executives and Managers

As managing director or manager you have a great influence on the success or failure of the projects in your company. Learn which factors are decisive for your project success. Details and registration >>

Managing Programs and Large Projects

Do you manage large projects and programs and sometimes reach your limits with the basic methods of project management? Are you looking for extensions and additions to reliably plan and control even larger and more complex projects and programs?
Details and registration >>

Facilitating Meetings

Do you want to put time-consuming and ineffective meetings aside? But how can you achieve target-oriented and effective meetings where those invited turn up on time and with motivation? Details and registration >>

Agile Leadership

In times of rapid change, high complexity and dynamism, you would like to get to know new approaches for future-oriented and successful management – whether in a project or in the line.
Details and registration >>

Agile Project Management

Many people do not know that agile project management is very usable far beyond software projects. All classic projects also benefit from agile methods: Projects become more flexible, faster and easier if the appropriate elements are selected and used from the agile methods. We show you how to use the best of the agile worlds for your projects! Make your projects more agile!
Details and registration >>

Communicating successfully in Projects

Effective communication is an important factor for project success. But you sometimes find it difficult to convince colleagues, customers and managers of new ideas? A manager doesn’t really listen and moves on before you could get to the point? Improve your communication skills to professionally manage project communication with everyone involved.
Details and registration >>

Leadership skills for Project Managers

Leading teams without having discretionary power is a challenge to many project managers. Sometimes, team members do not collaborate voluntarily, and sometimes they are hard to motivate. How can you cope with this challenging leadership situation? Details and registration >>

International Project Management

Your project team is dotted around the globe and common working hours are almost impossible? The potentials in your team are great, but how do you consolidate the knowledge and experience of the various experts, especially when different cultures are involved?

Details and registration >>

Advanced Negotiation Skills

Do you always achieve the desired result in your negotiations? Even highly experienced project managers could achieve significantly more if they acted more professionally in negotiations with clients, suppliers, customers or other stakeholders. We would like to work on this with you.
Details and registration >>

Communication Power for Project Leaders

Do you always achieve the desired effect with your presentations? Do you achieve the desired success in negotiations? Many project managers, even very experienced ones, could achieve significantly more if they could moderate, present more convincingly and negotiate better in a more targeted manner. Details and registration >>

Effective Teamwork

Can teams really achieve more than individualists? Many people know successful teamwork from team sports: the defenders are just as important as the strikers in reaching the goal. In your job or project it is the same: You are dependent on others and others on you! But how exactly does a team work? What can I personally contribute to success? Details and registration >>

Conflict Resolution and Negotiation

Conflicts often occur in projects and are often already in the nature of the matter: The participants pursue different goals, the employees hardly know each other, the client has “political” intentions with the project. This leads to conflicts that affect your work in the project if they are not identified and resolved in time.
Details and registration >>

Seminar Finder

Schnell und einfach Ihr passendes Seminar finden:

UNSERE SEMINAR-EMPFEHLUNG

Projektmanagement Forum 2018

Erleben Sie am 9. Juli 2018 auf dem PSC-Projektmanagement-Forum einen Abend voller Experten-Knowhow.

Scrum Master Zertifizierung – Scrum in Projekten

Scrum ist eine der bekanntesten agilen Methoden, die sich durch ihre einfache Struktur und klar definierten Rollen schnell produktiv einsetzen lässt. Mit Scrum werden viele Projekte schneller und Scrum wird inzwischen weit über die Software-Entwicklung erfolgreich eingesetzt. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile von Scrum in Ihren Projekten. Machen auch Sie Ihre Projekte agiler. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie es geht!
Details und Anmeldung >>

Projektmanagement Grundlagen

Sie wollen, dass Ihre Projekte von Beginn an schneller und reibungsloser funktionieren – mit deutlich weniger Stress, Frust und Zeitdruck? Was können Sie dafür tun? Details und Anmeldung >>

Sicher auftreten und überzeugend präsentieren

Sie müssen vor Ihrem Management, Ihren Kunden oder dem Lenkungsausschuss präsentieren? Hier verbessern Sie Ihre Präsentationsfähigkeiten!

Details und Anmeldung >>

Erfolgreiche Projektkommunikation

Gelungene Kommunikation ist ein wichtiger Faktor für den Projekterfolg. Doch Ihnen fällt es manchmal schwer, Kollegen, Kunden und Manager von neuen Ideen zu überzeugen? Ein Manager hört gar nicht richtig zu und geht weiter, bevor Sie auf den Punkt kommen konnten? Bauen Sie Ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten aus, um die Projektkommunikation mit allen Beteiligten professionell zu managen.

Details und Anmeldung >>

Moderationstechniken für effektive Meetings

Sie möchten als Projektleiter zeitfressende und ineffektive Besprechungen vermeiden? Doch wie kommen Sie zu effizienten und zielorientierten Meetings, bei denen die Teilnehmer gerne dabei sind und pünktlich erscheinen? Details und Anmeldung >>

Erfolgreich mit agilen Teams

Immer mehr Unternehmen und Projekte möchten agiler werden und agile Methoden nutzen. Um damit wirklich erfolgreich zu sein, ist eine hohe Leistungsfähigkeit der Teams entscheidend. Doch agile Spitzenteams entstehen nicht automatisch. Agile Teamarbeit beruht auf einer bestimmten Haltung und gemeinsamen Werten. Sie kann durch den Einsatz agiler Instrumente gezielt gefördert und entwickelt werden. Erleben Sie auf unserem sehr aktiven Seminar, wie dies gelingt. Details und Anmeldung >>

CAPM® Training

Es ist gut, wenn Sie fit im Projektmanagement sind. Bereits als junger Projektleiter oder Projektleiterin können Sie dies durch die Zertifizierung zum „Certified Associate in Project Management“, CAPM® zeigen .  Dieses Zertifikat beweist, dass Sie als Projektleiter über ein Top-Wissen verfügen und Ihre ganze professionelle Kompetenz einbringen können. Das Zertifikat wird vom weltweit anerkannten Project Management Institute (PMI)® verliehen. Mit unserem CAPM® Training bereiten Sie sich optimal auf die Prüfung vor.  Details und Anmeldung >>

Umfassendes Projektcontrolling

Projektcontrolling klingt für viele Projektleiter trocken und kompliziert – das muss es jedoch nicht sein. Richtig eingesetzt erzeugt es Motivation und Dynamik im Unternehmen und in den Projekten. Die Projekte werden zielgerichtet aufgesetzt und im Portfolio oder Programm übergreifend abgestimmt und schließlich erfolgreicher durchgeführt und abgeschlossen. Lernen Sie hier, wie es funktioniert! Details und Anmeldung >>

Prozesse optimieren – Effizienz steigern

Arbeitsabläufe in Organisationen sind oft nicht optimal: Viele Beteiligte spüren dies, doch fehlen manchmal Ideen, um die notwendigen Verbesserungen einzuleiten. Spätestens wenn Druck von Seiten des Managements oder Beschwerden vom Kunden dazukommen, ist eine Prozessoptimierung unumgänglich. Details und Anmeldung >>

Fit im Programm-Management

Sie leiten große Projekte und Programme und stoßen mit den grundlegenden Methoden des Projektmanagements manchmal an Ihre Grenzen? Sie suchen Erweiterungen und Ergänzungen, um auch größere und komplexere Projekte und Programme verlässlich planen und zielsicher steuern zu können? Details und Anmeldung >>

Projektrisiken minimieren – Chancen steigern

Risiken einzugehen ist ein unverzichtbarer Teil innovativer und erfolgreicher Projektarbeit. Durch ein professionell betriebenes Risikomanagement können diese mit geringem Aufwand deutlich reduziert werden. Gleichzeitig erhöhen Sie auch zielgerichtet die Chancen für Ihren Projekterfolg.
Details und Anmeldung >>

Projektmanagement Methoden vertiefen

Sie kennen die grundlegenden Projektmanagement Methoden und wenden diese auch an. In Ihren Projekten reichen diese Methoden jedoch nicht immer aus und Sie suchen Erweiterungen und Ergänzungen dazu. Details und Anmeldung >>

Internationales Projektmanagement

Ihr Projektteam ist über verschiedene Länder verteilt und gemeinsame Arbeit ist kaum möglich? Die Potenziale in Ihrem interkulturellen Team sind groß, doch die Kulturen und Arbeitsweisen sind recht unterschiedlich? Wie können Sie das Wissen und die Erfahrung der verschiedenen Teammitglieder im Projekt zusammenbringen? Diese und viele andere Fragen werden in dem Seminar behandelt.
Details und Anmeldung >>

Agile Führung

In Zeiten schneller Veränderungen, hoher Komplexität und Dynamik möchten Sie neue Ansätze kennenlernen, um zukunftsorientiert und erfolgreich zu führen – sei es in einem Projekt oder in der Linie.
Details und Anmeldung >>

Praxis-Check: Präsentieren – Moderieren – Verhandeln

Nutzen Sie Ihre Zeit in Meetings effektiv? Erzielen Sie mit Ihren Präsentationen immer die gewünschte Wirkung? Erreichen Sie in Verhandlungen den gewünschten Erfolg? Viele auch sehr erfahrene Projektleiter könnten deutlich mehr erreichen, wenn sie zielgerichteter moderieren, überzeugender präsentieren und besser verhandeln könnten. Details und Anmeldung >>

Cool bleiben – Souverän agieren

Projektmanager sollen überzeugen, entscheiden, motivieren, verstehen, delegieren, gewinnen, verhandeln und dabei zu jedem Zeitpunkt authentisch bleiben. Der Druck ist enorm. Eine Schlüsselressource im Umgang mit diesen Anforderungen ist neben der Fachkompetenz eine gute persönliche Stabilität, Selbstverantwortung und soziale Kompetenz. Details und Anmeldung >>

Konflikte lösen und verhandeln

Konflikte treten in Projekten häufig auf und liegen oft schon in der Natur der Sache: Die Beteiligten verfolgen unterschiedliche Ziele, die Mitarbeiter kennen sich kaum, der Auftraggeber hat „politische“ Absichten mit dem Projekt. So entstehen Konflikte, die Ihre Arbeit im Projekt beeinträchtigen, wenn sie nicht rechtzeitig erkannt und gelöst werden. Details und Anmeldung >>

Kunden beraten und führen

Als Projektleiter stehen Sie tagtäglich in Kontakt mit Kunden und sollen deren Erwartungen erfüllen. Doch manchmal weiß der Kunde nicht ganz genau, was er möchte oder die Erwartungen sind widersprüchlich. Jetzt ist Ihr Berater-Know-how gefragt, um Lösungen zu erreichen, die den Kunden überzeugen und zufriedenstellen, ohne den Kosten- und Terminrahmen zu sprengen. Details und Anmeldung >>

Situatives Führen

Führungskräfte sind vor eine ganze Reihe verschiedener Herausforderungen und Erwartungen gestellt: Mitarbeiter mit unterschiedlichen Persönlichkeiten und Erfahrungen, komplexe Anforderungen seitens des Kunden an die eigene Abteilung oder den Bereich. Für Führungskräfte ist es wichtig, die jeweilige Situation rasch einschätzen zu können und sich zwischen verschiedenen Handlungsalternativen situativ angemessen zu entscheiden. Details und Anmeldung >>